img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Please visit our *NEW* website @ http://www.ahsswimdive.com/
All information regarding our season can be found there.  
  •  Boys 2017 Swimming & Diving Coaching Staff

 
  • 2017 Captains 

    • Collin Hayes (collinh52@gmail.com)

    • Caleb Ives ( )

    • Morgan Oliva (Morgano341@lpsk12.org)

    • Aiden Price ( )

    • Merrill Redfearn ( )

    • Josh Rowe ( )

 
  • Booster Board

    • President Michelle Redfearn (redfearn8063@msn.com)

    • Co-Vice President Steve Brewer (steve@sjbinfotech.com)

    • Co-Vice President Steve Bensen ( )

    • Treasurer Paul Wiesner (Paul@wiesnerhome.com)

    • Secretary/Communications Lisa Olson (olson.family@mac.com)

    • Co-Volunteer Coordinator Sandi Stephenson ( )

    • Co-Volunteer Coordinator Lisa Wuthrich ( )

    • Equipment Cindy Hayes (cindycfm@gmail.com)

    • Diving Liaison Dawn Ives (dives@lps.k12.co.us)


Questions?  Please email